The following is a list of people who contribute their time, effort, and talents to Fourth Avenue:

Rev. Craig Tuck – Lead Pastor
Lisa Kolb – Office Manager, Membership  and Financial Secretary
Martha Stewart – Organist

Administrative Leadership Team
Chair: Jan Ciermans; Secretary: Amy Lee; Finance: Chair: David Hodson // Treasurer: Beth Stewart; Trustees: Jan Ciermans and Sarah Sloan; Lay Leader & SPRC Chair: Ann Jones; Nominations Chair: Rev. Craig Tuck

Staff Parish Relations Committee
Chair: Ann Jones (Lay Delegate to A.C.); Edy Johnson (Lay Leader); Lea Emg; Jan Ciermans (A.L.T. Chair); Rev. Craig Tuck.

Ministry Leadership Team
April Duval, Margaret Butler, David Stewart, Joyce Ware, Ron King, Donna Morton, Beth Stewart, UMM Chair (Tola Iyun), UMW Chair (Paula Sammons).

Ministry Vision Team
Rev. Craig Tuck, Regina Edwards, James Craig, Jacqueline Craig, Natasha Johnson, David Hodson, and Ann Jones.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *